33.365

I’m actually cheating a bit today and using a picture that my husband took, with his iPhone, this morning. This is Sawyer (I don’t think I’ve introduced him, yet), our Siberian Husky/Golden Retriever mix. The rain we received last night made for a fun play in the mud this morning. His otherwise beautiful white coat doesn’t stand a chance to the fun he likes to have outside after a good rain. I’m glad my husband has a great sense of humor and thought it better to capture the moment rather than get upset about it. Besides, how can you be too upset at that face?

4 thoughts on “33.365

Leave a Reply

